Shameless Self Promotion

So, how much do you love Apartment Farm? I know I do! (But I might be a little bit biased). Well, if you like reading about all of the crafting, gardening and cooking going on, you might also like a few of my labors of love in your own home! So I’m very pleased to annouce the opening of my new Etsy shop in March 2007! I’ll be showcasing my crafty side in the form of fun jewelry, spa goods, garden accessories, and home goods that have the appeal of a vintage farmhouse and urban paradise all rolled into one. You’ll find my storefront at http://shadetreestudios.etsy.com. I’ll be listing my inventory in early March, but in the meantime, you can mosey on over and take a peek at my shop and check out my favorite sellers and products. But why shop at Etsy, you say? Because you can pick up some awesome, one of a kind gifts and items and put your dollars where it counts– into the hands of independent folks who are some of the best crafters and artisans out there! You don’t need Walmart when Etsy is just a click a way! Thanks for checking it out!

3 thoughts on “Shameless Self Promotion

  1. Congratulations! Can’t wait to see what you have to sell, will check back often. And can’t wait to buy something unusual. Best of Luck Mom

Comments are closed.