AF Bath & Body Lineup

I always find it interesting to hear about what people use for cosmetics and bath products. It can get you into new products, and word of mouth is great way to learn about new stuff. I focus on organic/natural products. I get the results I want, and feel good about knowing I’m not unneccesarily polluting my body or the planet with petroleum by-products and filler ingredients. Here’s a peek inside my bathroom. 🙂

Shampoo: Burt’s Bees Very Volumizing Pomegranate & Soy

Conditioner: Burt’s Bees Very Volumizing Pomegrante & Soy

Bar Soap: Kirk’s Castille or handmade by me

Facial Cleanser: Avalon Organics Lavender Facial Cleansing Gel

Shaving Cream: Avalon Organics Aloe Unscented Moisturing Shave Cream

Toothpaste: Tom’s of Maine Natural Antiplaque Tarter Control Whitening (Spearmint or Peppermint) or Jason Powersmile + CoQ10 Gel

Mouthwash: Tom’s of Maine Natural Cleansing (Spearmint)

Body Lotion: Burt’s Bees Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey

Facial Moisturizer: Kiss My Face Vitamin A&E

Sunscreen: Kiss My Face Sunspray SPF 30

Facial Mask: Burt’s Bees Pore-Refining Clay Mask

Bath Salts: Handmade by (usually epsom salts with my choice of herbs and essential oil)

Facial Toner: Witch Hazel

Cosmetics: Burt’s Bees Dr. Burt’s Herbal Blemish Stick, Burt’s Bees Tinted Facial Moisturizer, Burt’s Bees Vanishing Facial Powder, Burt’s Bees Lip Shimmers (Watermelon or Merlot), Kiss My Face 3-Way Color (Manilla– I use it as eyeshadow, but it can also be used as blush or lipgloss), Burt’s Bees Beeswax Lip Balm or Honey Lip Balm

One thought on “AF Bath & Body Lineup

  1. I almost went to the wicker park farmers market today… but i laid around the house instead.

    I don’t know how to make my feed work.

Comments are closed.