Gearing Up For Seed Starting

I’m not the only one with a wicked case of spring fever. A few of my fellow bloggers are laying in plans for spring planting in this cold and blustery month too –

My Suburban Homestead is reviewing an LED indoor growlight for seed starting.

Not Dabbling in Normal is giving advice on ordering seeds.

Tiny Gardener is setting up a seed starting shelf.

Cottage Days & Journeys is showcasing some vintage seed catalog graphics.

Chickens in the Road is planning the garden from the first catalog of the season.

Homestead Revival is talking about 2011 garden goals.

So, I’m not the only one making grandiose plans in the depths of winter. The only problem is, I got another catalog today – Seed Savers Exchange! I am going to do my best to resist placing another order… but maybe just one or two packets wouldn’t hurt?

One thought on “Gearing Up For Seed Starting

Comments are closed.