Perfect Little Playhouses

I’ve always loved small, cozy spaces. When I was a kid I dreamed of having an awesome playhouse. All of my friends did, but we had to make do using our imaginations and our swingsets. Not a bad state of affairs, but still – it would’ve been cool. It’ll be a handful years before our little bambino is old enough to appreciate a space of her (or his) own, but indulge me a little. I couldn’t help browsing what’s out there. The first set I’m showingcasing here is from Lilliput Play Homes. Granted, they’re quite extravagant, but pretty amazing. A girl (I mean, a kid) can dream right?

No less extravagant and fanciful, the following playhouses I just came across randomly on the internet. I’m pretty sure most of them are one-of-a-kind creations. Perhaps we’ll play architect and design a custom space for our kiddo when we get to the playhouse stage.

 

