An Incredible House Makeover…

Okay, I just stumbled upon the most amazing home makeover I think I’ve ever seen. So good I just have to share it with you all. The before and after pictures will just blow you away. In 2009 Jennifer of The Old Painted Cottage completely transformed an alarmingly ugly suburban tract home into a stunning cottage. I tried linking to her photos to give you a sneak peak here but she’s got her photos locked so you can’t do that (totally fine; every blogger’s right) so you’ll just have to take my word for it that’s totally worth clicking over to her page. Scoot, check it out now! It’ll seriously amaze and inspire you! Oh, one other thing before you go – her kitchen is outfitted with Ikea cabinets, which I might actually like better than the ones I talked about in Enesti Tumbleweed house post.

One thought on “An Incredible House Makeover…

Comments are closed.